Through Knowledge, PowerThe power to manage creatively for social and economic good.

deltakey
NCU-300x300

Welcome to Delta Mu Delta
Lambda Eta Chapter

The purpose of our chapter is to encourage higher scholarship and to recognize and reward scholastic achievement in business administration programs. The Lambda Eta Chapter of Delta Mu Delta was established October 30, 2002, at Northcentral University. The chapter quietly and slowly grew over the years, achieving a membership of approximately 300 by 2011. In 2012, the chapter increased membership growth efforts resulting in 47% membership growth. In January 2013 we were a robust chapter of 658 members. Presently, in 2016, our memberships continue to grow.

Learn more about us …

Recent News

Chapter Secretary- Treisha Thorpe, Ph.D., M.B.A

Dr. Thorpe is a recent Graduate of NCU with a Ph.D. in Advanced Accounting.  She is the recipient of the 2018 NCU Distinguished Dissertation Award, as well as the NCU DMD Lamda Eta Chapter Community Service Award.  She also received…

0 comments

Delta Mu Delta- Lambda Eta Chapter General Meeting to Feature Guest Speaker David M. Cooney, Jr.

Guest Speaker: David M. Cooney, Jr. Topic: Rethinking Cyber Intelligence Date:  September 8, 2018 Time: (PST/MST 10:00AM) (CST 12:00 Noon) (EST 1:00 PM) The meeting is open to all Delta Mu Delta Members. Cyber intelligence has been one of the…

0 comments